Business Bay

4.5/5
Location
4/5
Trend
5/5
Price/ Performance
4/5

Prices

New building from 5800 € /m²
Stock from 3500 € /m²

Rent

New building from 60 € / m²
Stock from 30 €/m²

Yield

New building 12 %
Stock 10 %

The Business Bay neighborhood is located south of Downtown Dubai and is a vibrant and hip neighborhood in Dubai. As the name suggests, Business Bay is home to a number of well-known companies. The neighborhood is also becoming increasingly popular for living, so that there are a number of high-rise buildings that serve solely residential purposes (Residental Skyscrapers). The neighborhood is particularly popular with young professionals for living and working.

The Business Bay is built around the Dubai Water Canal, so that the neighborhood is crossed by an inlet. There are beautiful promenades here, which are lined with exciting restaurants, bars and luxury hotels. There are also small beautifully landscaped parks, avenues, malls and large scale outdoor sports facilities. Downtown Dubai with its attractions is within walking distance, such as the Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall.

Advantages

Dubai's Business Center
Residential and commercial high-rises
Waterfront location on the Dubai Water Canal
"Manhattan" of Dubai
Walking distance to Downtown Dubai (Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa)
Exciting new projects in high-rise construction
Numerous luxury hotels and restaurants
Dubai Business Bay

Further and above all the Business Bay impresses however by the futuristic architecture of the Hightower, which were built partially in geometrical forms and/or are still built.

With the Business Bay the central business center of Dubai should be established – this goal was reached and/or is constantly further worked on it. You can compare the Business Bay with Manhattan in NYC – there are first-class amenities here that are geared to a business lifestyle. Accordingly, Business Bay is one of the most popular places for investors.

Dubai Business Bay

More districts

Jumeirah (3)

Jumeirah District

5/5
Dubai Hills (1)

Dubai Hills

4/5
Emirates Hills (2)

Emirates Hills

5/5
Dubai Deira (1)

Deira

3.5/5
Dubai Land (2)

Dubai Land

4/5
Dubai Downtown (3)

Dubai Downtown

5/5
The Palm Jumeirah (2)

The Palm

5/5
Dubai JBR (5)

Dubai JBR

5/5
Dubai Marina

Dubai Marina

4/5

Immobilien im Business Bay Dubai

4.5/5
Lage
4/5
Entwicklung
5/5
Preis/ Leistung
4/5

Preise

Neubau ab 5800 € /m²
Bestand ab 3500 € /m²

Miete

Neubau ab 60 € / m²
Bestand ab 30 €/m²

Rendite

Neubau 12 %
Bestand 10 %

Das Viertel Business Bay liegt südlich der Downtown Dubai und ist ein pulsierendes und angesagtes Viertel in Dubai. Wie der Name schon sagt, sind in der Business Bay eine Vielzahl von namhaften Unternehmen ansässig. Auch zum Leben erfreut sich das Viertel immer größerer Beliebtheit, sodass es eine Vielzahl von Hochhäusern gibt, die alleine Wohnzwecken (Residental Skyscrapers) dienen. Besonders bei Young Professionals ist das Viertel zum Leben und Arbeiten sehr beliebt.

Die Business Bay ist um den Dubai Water Canal erbaut worden, sodass das Viertel von einem Meeresarm durchzogen wird. Es gibt hier wunderschöne Promenaden, welche von aufregenden Restaurants, Bars und Luxushotels gesäumt werden. Auch gibt es kleine schön angelegte Parks, Avenues, Malls und großflächig angelegte Outdoorsportmöglichkeiten. Downtown Dubai mit seinen Attraktionen ist fußläufig zu erreichen, so z.B. der Burj Khalifa und die Dubai Mall.

Vorteile

Geschäftszentrum Dubais
Wohn- und Geschäftshochhäuser
Wasserlage am Dubai Water Canal
“Manhatten” Dubais
Fußläufig zu Downtown Dubai (Dubai Mall und Burj Khalifa)
Spannende neue Projekte im Hochhausbau
Zahlreiche Luxushotels und Restaurants
Dubai Business Bay

Weiter und vor allem beeindruckt die Business Bay jedoch durch die futuristische Architektur der Hightower, welche teilweise in geometrischen Formen erbaut wurden bzw. noch erbaut werden.

Mit der Business Bay sollte das zentrale Geschäftszentrum Dubais errichtet werden – dieses Ziel wurde erreicht bzw. wird stetig weiter daran gearbeitet. Vergleichen kann man die Business Bay mit Manhatten in NYC – es gibt hier erstklassige Annehmlichkeiten die auf einen Business Lifestyle ausgerichtet sind. Dementsprechend ist die Business Bay einer der beliebtesten Orte für Investoren.

Dubai Business Bay

Weitere Stadtteile

Dubai Jumeirah
Jumeirah District Dubai Immobilien
5/5
Dubai Hills
Immobilien in Dubai Hills
4/5
Emirates Hills
Immobilien Emirates Hills
5/5
Dubai Deira
Deira Dubai
3.5/5
Dubai Land
Dubai Land
4/5
Dubai Downtown
Dubai Downtown
5/5
The Palm Jumeirah
Immobilien in Dubai The Palm kaufen
5/5
Dubai JBR
JBR Dubai Immobilien kaufen
5/5
Dubai Marina
Immobilien Dubai Marina
4/5

Immobilien Creator Dubai

Immobilien Creator Dubai

von Florian von Canal