The Palm

5/5
Location
5/5
Trend
5/5
Price/ Performance
5/5

Prices

New building from 10.000 € /m²
Stock from 4500 € /m²

Rent

New building from 80 € / m²
Stock from 30 €/m²

Yield

New building 9,6%
Stock 8 %

While on the funds (palm leaves) of the island mainly spacious villas and townhouses with private sea access were built, especially on the trunk of the island (shorelines) are many apartment buildings (residences) and communities.

The island is easily accessible thanks to the network of roads, tunnels and public transport, which includes the Palm Monorail. Especially from the trunk of the island (Trunk), you are immediately in the city and have short distances to downtown and the marina.

Advantages

High profile due to countless tourist attractions
Highly popular residential area for locals and expatriates
Luxury hotels
Top sea location
High recreational value for families and children
Own infrastructure with malls, parks and all facilities for daily needs
The Palm Jumeirah (1)

The Palm Jumeirah is one of the most famous neighborhoods in the city and also one of the most popular attractions in Dubai. The Palm” is the largest man-made island in the world, created from above like a palm tree. The Palm itself is also home to another unique attraction – the Atlantis Hotel, The Palm with its shell-colored towers and arches, which can already be seen from the island’s main road.

Palm Jumeirah Island has numerous shopping options and international luxury hotels such as the Anantara, the One&Only the Palm, the Kempinski and the Waldorf Astoria. On the trunk of the palm tree – also called Golden Mile – is the newly built mall “Nakheel” with the view attraction “the View”, as well as the shopping and gastronomy mile The Pointe, which has become one of the most popular hotspots in the city. The well-known “West Beach” with noble hotels and beach clubs was also newly created.

The Palm Jumeirah (3)

More districts

Dubai Business Bay (1)

Business Bay

4.5/5
Jumeirah (3)

Jumeirah District

5/5
Dubai Hills (1)

Dubai Hills

4/5
Emirates Hills (2)

Emirates Hills

5/5
Dubai Deira (1)

Deira

3.5/5
Dubai Land (2)

Dubai Land

4/5
Dubai Downtown (3)

Dubai Downtown

5/5
Dubai JBR (5)

Dubai JBR

5/5
Dubai Marina

Dubai Marina

4/5

Real Estate Creator Dubai

Real Estate Creator Dubai

Answer the 5 questions and receive a customized, no-obligation real estate calculation from Florian von Canal via email or WhatsApp.

Immobilien in Dubai The Palm kaufen

5/5
Lage
5/5
Entwicklung
5/5
Preis/ Leistung
5/5

Preise

Neubau ab 10.000 € /m²
Bestand ab 4500 € /m²

Miete

Neubau ab 80 € / m²
Bestand ab 30 €/m²

Rendite

Neubau 9,6%
Bestand 8 %

Während auf den Fonds (Palmblättern) der Insel hauptsächlich großzügige Villen und Townhäuser mit eigenem Meerzugang gebaut wurden, befinden sich insbesondere auf dem Stamm der Insel (Shorelines) viele Mehrfamilienhäuser (Residences) und Communities.

Die Insel lässt sich dank des Netzwerks aus Straßen, Tunneln und öffentlichem Nahverkehr, zu dem die Palm Monorail gehört, hervorragend erreichen. Insbesondere vom Stamm der Insel (Trunk) aus, ist man sofort in der Stadt und hat kurze Wege in die Downtown und die Marina.

Vorteile

Hoher Bekanntheitsgrad durch unzählige touristische Attraktionen
Hoch beliebte Wohnlage für Locals und Auswanderer
Luxushotels
Top-Meerlage
Hoher Freizeitwert für Familien und Kinder
Eigene Infrastruktur mit Malls, Parks und sämtlichen Einrichtungen des täglichen Bedarfs
The Palm Jumeirah

Die Palm Jumeirah ist eines der bekanntesten Viertel der Stadt und zugleich eine der beliebtesten Attraktionen in Dubai. Es handelt sich bei „the Palm“ um die größten von Menschehand angelegten Inseln der Welt, welche von oben wie eine Palme angelegt wurden. Auf der Palme selbst befindet sich auch eine weitere einzigartige Sehenswürdigkeit − das Hotel Atlantis, The Palm mit seinen muschelfarbenen Türmen und Bögen, die bereits von der Hauptstraße der Insel aus zu sehen sind.

Die Insel Palm Jumeirah verfügt über zahlreiche Shoppingmöglichkeiten und internationale Luxushotels wie das Anantara, das One&Only the Palm, das Kempinski und das Waldorf Astoria. Am Stamm der Palme – auch Golden Mile genannt – befindet sich neben der neu erbauten Mall „Nakheel“ mit der Aussichtsattraktion „the View“, außerdem die Einkaufs- und Gastronomiemeile The Pointe, welche eine der beliebtesten Hotspots der Stadt geworden ist. Neu angelegt wurde ebenfalls der bekannte „West Beach“ mit noblen Hotels und Beach Clubs.

The Palm Jumeirah

Weitere Stadtteile

Dubai Business Bay
Immobilien im Business Bay Dubai
4.5/5
Dubai Jumeirah
Jumeirah District Dubai Immobilien
5/5
Dubai Hills
Immobilien in Dubai Hills
4/5
Emirates Hills
Immobilien Emirates Hills
5/5
Dubai Deira
Deira Dubai
3.5/5
Dubai Land
Dubai Land
4/5
Dubai Downtown
Dubai Downtown
5/5
Dubai JBR
JBR Dubai Immobilien kaufen
5/5
Dubai Marina
Immobilien Dubai Marina
4/5

Immobilien Creator Dubai

Immobilien Creator Dubai

von Florian von Canal